[idiot]

Aprilie 27, 2008

paste it back

Filed under: delir — Pœtrip @ 14:45

ai si a red eg end ai uan-tu peint it ble-ec
Back in Black
and Back to the Egg
my Heart is a Wheel
Let me Roll it still
Love me two Times
You Two and You Too
roll my eggs up
to you

Wrap your legs
around my neck

Wrap your arms
around my feet

Wrap your hair
around my skin

Baby Sock it to me one More Time
Wild Thing you make my Heart Sing
I wanna play with my Ding a Ling
(Got my) Rock Pants On
let me Roll Down your panties
Softer now Slow it down
Rolling Stoned
imaculate

Lasă un comentariu »

Niciun comentariu până acum.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Lasă un răspuns

Blog la WordPress.com.

